Deborah Lippmann’s Let’s Go Crazy

I was SO excited when I saw that Birchbox was selling this. I had a $10 credit, as well as a coupon, so I HAD to get it. When I opened the box, I honestly freaked out, because this polish is absolutely¬†gorgeous. I don’t even know how to describe this. Me in a bottle, maybe? Two coats and it’s opaque and dries quickly. My only complaint is that the glitter does clump on the brush a little, but it is so worth it. I have never gotten so many compliments on my nails. I can’t say enough good things!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deborah Lippmann’s Let’s Go Crazy

  1. YAY I can very well understand that you’re so excited about this polish. It’s A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

Leave a Reply

