Essie’s No Place Like Chrome

Since I went back to school at the end of August, and then that weekend was my birthday, I’ve had kind of a crazy two weeks, so I am loving fast-drying, one-coat polishes like this one. I really like this color. It is opaque in one coat, dries really fast, and it is super shiny. Out of the three Mirror Metallics that I have, this one is the least streaky. I also like how silver goes with everything, because I’ve been trying to have my nails go with my outfits.

Have you tried any of the Mirror Metallics? Do you plan on it? I ordered the purple one online, but I’m still on the hunt for the rose gold/copper one!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Essie’s No Place Like Chrome

  1. I love it…but I’m too afraid of the streaks. Let us know what you think of the purple one.

Leave a Reply

