Nicole By OPI’s Give Me A Spring Break

This polish is a purple, more on the red side, with blue and red shimmer in it. I found this for three dollars, so of course I had to get it. I had also been realizing, that for a lover of the color purple, I have very few purple polishes. This polish doesn’t dry as fast as I’d like, but doesn’t take forever either. It was opaque in three coats. Although it isn’t very opaque and dries slowly, I don’t have any other polish in my collection like it, so I do like it.

The one thing I really don’t like about Nicole By OPI is the bottles. They are a cool shape at first, but in terms of storing them, there really is no good way to do it. And once you get to the bottom, the polish is really hard to get out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

