Sally Hansen’s Save The Date

I have been really into the dark, vampy kind of fall colors lately, and when I saw this in the store recently I had to get it. This is my first polish from the Diamond Strength collection, and it claims to not chip, and it doesn’t. I had this on for five days, and it looked almost as good as it did on the first day, with only a little tip wear. The color is opaque in two coats. It is a deep wine color, with a pinky peach shimmer. I adore this color, and I know I will get a lot of use out of it this fall and winter.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

