Sally Hansen’s Celeb City and Distressed Denim

So I’m a little late on the crackle bandwagon (well, really late). I’ve had this for probably a year and I’ve never used it, and I probably wont ever again. Celeb City is a beautiful silver shimmer, opaque in two coats, and has a great formula and dry time. Distressed Denim was chunky. I took the brush out and chunks came with it. The brush was really small as well. The cracks really only crack down the middle, and you can’t really touch up on what you’ve done. I’m over the whole crackle business.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

