Julep’s Sienna

I’ve had this polish for months now, and I haven’t used it. I just never got around to it. In the bottle, it looks silver, but with a golden tone to it. It looks a lot more gold on the nails. It takes two coats to be opaque. I don’t know if this happens to only me, or to other people too, but sometimes a nail polish just won’t want to work. Like you try and try and it doesn’t want to dry or not smudge. And it happens with polishes that are good the rest of the time. That’s what happened with this one. I let it dry for a while and I thought it was dry but it smudged on like three different nails, so I immediately took it off because I didn’t want to try and get it to work. Me and my OCD. But it really is a pretty polish and it has a nice formula (my friend used it once before me and she had no complaints).

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Julep’s Sienna

  1. skaytanik says:

    I’ve been having that problem lately and I can’t put my finger on it 😦 it’s really annoying when I’ve been sitting still for like 10 minutes and my polish is still sticky

Leave a Reply

