Sinful Color’s Easy Going

 

This looks white in the picture, but it is really light pink. I rarely wear pink, let alone light pink, but I LOVE it. This color is so pretty and I think it makes me look tanner. It was opaque in two coats, dries nicely, and looks lovely. I would have never tried light pink, but someone suggested it to me recently, and I saw this on sale for a dollar, so I really had nothing to lose. I’m so happy I went for it! Things like this inspire me to try new things more often.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

