Essie’s Blue Rhapsody

Blue Rhapsody is from Essie’s new Mirror Metallics collection.

I was on vacation last week, so I didn’t have a huge amount of time to do my nails. I packed this color with me because I knew I could count on it being opaque in one quick coat. This color is a light blue, and I noticed that in the sun it almost looks purple. It is really pretty, it dries fairly fast, and super shiny. It does streak however, but you just have to work with it a little. Letting it dry and a top coat help the streaks. I also really like how light this is. It is a thin, one coat polish, so it doesn’t feel like you just put three coats of glue on your fingers.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Essie’s Blue Rhapsody

  1. skaytanik says:

    Super pretty! Makes me think of winter 😛

Leave a Reply

