Color Club’s Blue-Ming

I’m back! I was on vacation, and I had really horrible internet the entire time, and when I did have internet, I lacked motivation. But I’m back, and I have a bunch of post backed up.

I got this color in my July Birchbox. I was excited to get a nail polish, because I hadn’t gotten one from Birchbox since January. I was surprised how much I love this polish. It is opaque in two coats, and the way I describe the color is a neon robin’s egg with a hint of green. It is brighter on the nail than in the bottle.

After a few days, I wanted to spruce it up, so I put Essie’s Stroke of Brilliance over. It looked okay, but not something I think I’ll do again.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Color Club’s Blue-Ming

  1. LACQUERLUST says:

    Oh how pretty

Leave a Reply

