Day 31 – Re-create Your Favorite!

I looked at how many likes I got for each post, and decided I would re-do the one with the most. There was a tie, so I picked half-moons, since I didn’t like how thy came out last time.

I still didn’t like how they turned out, but I LOVE the colors. I used Essie’s new Mirror Metallics in the shades Blue Rhapsody and No Place Like Chrome. They only needed one coat to be opaque and they are so shiny. I was driving to a friend’s house and they were in the sun and it was gorgeous! When I bought Sally Hansen’s Celeb City,  I thought it would look like this. No Place Like Chrome is a metallic silver, and it doesn’t have glitter in it like Celeb City. Blue Rhapsody is a metallic dusty blue. They are a tad streaky, but they are so amazing that it is worth it. I’m excited to used both of these alone!

I’d love to try Essie’s Set in Stones over No Place Like Chrome, and the new Stroke of Brilliance over Blue Rhapsody.

And the 31 day challenge is over! It went by so fast! I tried a lot of new stuff, and it was so much fun!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

