Day 30 – Inspired By A Tutorial

I can’t believe this is almost over!

So I decided to try the newspaper nails, but I didn’t have rubbing alcohol, so I found a tutorial to do it with water.

First I just painted my nails with Sally Hansen’s Kook-A-Mango.

It was opaque in two coats. In the tutorial, they said to let it dry completely, because you have to press really hard. So I painted my nails then went out to dinner, so they actually were completely dry before I started doing things to them, for once!

The print didn’t come out as strong as I wanted.

You can see it a little more in real life, but it was so hard to get a picture of it!

Since the last day of the 31 Day Challenge is to recreate a look, I’m asking you guys! You can go and like your favorite day and/or comment here telling me which one you liked the most!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

