Day 29 – Inspired by the Supernatural

So this isn’t really supernatural, but I really wanted to do it! I guess it is unnatural…

Yup, I did Pokeballs! I thought of it a while back, and  I knew I needed to do it. For the base I used two coats of Maybelline’s Porcelain Party. The red is Essie’s Clambake (I LOVE this color!), the blue is Love & Beauty’s The Oceanic Six, and the purple is Love & Beauty’s Medusa’s Snakes. The little bit of pink on the thumb is Zoya’s Charisma.

I am sooooo happy with how these came out! It was super easy, and I will definitely have to do this again!

And all the Pokeballs…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 29 – Inspired by the Supernatural

  1. LACQUERLUST says:

    And you did an excellent job!!

Leave a Reply

