Another Nail Polish Haul…

Well, here’s another haul. Oops.

Innocent- a limey greeny yellow (cream finish)

Clementine- a orangey tangerine color (cream finish)

Gorgeous- blue shimmer with green duochrome

Smoking Hot- shimmery glitter

Coral Reef- a pinky coral color (cream finish)

Clambake- and oragny redy coraly color (cream finish)

I actually already used clambake and I ADORE it. I have had my eye on it for a while now, so I finally got it! Here it is:

And here’s a bonus:

I’m taking AP Studio Art next year, so I have summer homework. One of the assignments was to make a cover for our sketchbook using at least 5 different media. I am so happy with how it is turning out, so I decided to share it! (Keep in mind it isn’t done yet)

I even used nail polish on it! It had stuff from Eragon, Pokemon, The Killers, The Hunger Games, Avatar/Legend of Korra, Harry Potter, LOST, Lord of the Rings, and Game of Thrones.

Have a great day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

