Day 17 – Glitter

Sorry I’ve been absent the last few days! One of my friends came in from out of town, so we’ve been having sleepovers and I’ve been busy almost all day everyday. I also got my senior pictures done.

Anyway onto the glitter! To be honest, I really didn’t want to do this. I can’t even believe I am saying this, but I am tired of glitter. It is a hassle to get on and off and it gets everywhere.

For this I was trying to find a glitter I hadn’t used in a while, and China Glaze’s Electrify was one of the only glitters I hadn’t used in a while. It is red and yellow glitter of all the same size. There is more yellow glitter, and from a distance it looks orange. I don’t know if this is just mine or if it all of them, but it is really chunky and hard to work with. And it was really hard to get off.

What is your feeling on glitter?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 17 – Glitter

  1. normandlou says:

    I feel the same about glitter. I get sucked in because it’s so pretty in the bottle. But then a regret it!

Leave a Reply

