Day 10 – Gradient

So when I saw gradient on the list, I was thinking “Oh no, I have to get out a sponge and do all that” , but I found a way around it! I did a whole hand gradient LOL. So for my pinkies, I used one coat of Pure Ice’s Jamaica Me Crazy, one coat of L’oreal’s Fleur De Lis, and one coat of Essie’s Pure Perfection. For my ring finger, I used two coats of Fleur De Lis, then two coats of  Pure Perfection. On my middle finger, I used one coat of Fleur De Lis and three coats of Pure Perfection. On my index finger, I used two coats of Revlon’s Limited Edition (from a really long time ago) Untamed Rose and one coat of Pure Perfection. Finally, on my thumb, I used three coats of Pure Perfection.

Jamaica Me Crazy is a dark pink with blueish shimmer.

Fleur De Lis is a light pink with a little shimmer.

Pure Perfection is shimmer top coat.

Untamed Rose is a lighter pink with a lot of shimmer.

What do you think of “hand gradients” , as I’m calling them?

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

