The Sunshine Blog Award!

Thank you so much to Misshollyberries for nominating me!

“The Sunshine Award is awarded to bloggers whose positivity & creativity inspires others in the blog world”

So, here are the rules:

° Include the Award’s logo in a post on your blog.

° Answer 10 questions about yourself.

° Nominate 10 other bloggers.

° Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs letting them know they have been nominated.

° Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

Here’s my answers!

1. My favorite color: purple all the way! All of my stuff is basically purple.

2. My favorite animal: dogs and horses , I’d have to say. I used to ride horses, but I never have time anymore. AND I CAN’T FORGET UNICORNS!!

3. My favorite number: 2. It always has been. I was born on the 2nd, so maybe that’s why

4. My favorite drink: Arnold Palmers. Strawberry Daiquiris. There is others, but I can’t think of them right now, but I love forzen drinks.

5. Facebook or Twitter: Twitter, though I don’t follow any of my friends. Mostly just celebrities or companies, but  really like it.

6. My passion: I haven’t found my passion yet, but I guess that’s OK because I’m only 17.

7. Prefer giving or getting presents: I’m going to be selfish here, but I like getting presents. I love getting stuff, and I’m horrible at picking stuff out for people.

8. My favourite pattern: I don’t really have one… Do most people?

9. My favorite day of the week: Friday! Actually Saturday, because that means Legend of Korra is on!

10. My favorite flower: Lilacs. They remind me that school is almost over and I love the smell of them! We have a white one on one side of our deck and a purple one on the other side, and I can see them outside me window. So pretty!

And now on the blogs I love! (Sorry if I nominated people who have already been nominated!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Sunshine Blog Award!

  1. makeupmental says:

    Thanks so much!!! We greatly appreciate! 🙂 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination! 🙂

  3. No problem! I really like both of your blogs!

  4. wickednails says:

    Thank you so much!! I really appreciate the love! 🙂

  5. LynnVoLynnVo says:

    Aww Thanks for the nomination!! This is greatly appreciate. You just made my week hehe

Leave a Reply

