Prom Nails!/ Day 8- Metallic

So I didn’t know what I was going to do with my nails for prom, and it just happened that they were somewhat metallic!

I used my newly named Forever 21’s Suit of Armor and Essie’s Pure Perfection to achieve this look. I did two coats of each, and the Essie color made the silver a lot lighter. Overall, I really liked this look, and it was a little less blue in real life. It is sparkly but not overpowering, and it goes with everything. This is my one of my few of my few gray polishes, and I really enjoy gray polish! If you want a better picture of the polish, refer to the haul I posted recently!

What are some of your favorite gray polishes?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

