Day 7- Black and White

For this look, I used the new Maybelline ColorShow nail polishes.

So I painted half my nails black, and half white. Then I took a piece of tape, cut it into two, and sectioned off the middle strip and painted it the opposite color. I didn’t really like how this came out. I don’t like the stripe and I don’t like white nail polish.

As for the polishes, I used Porcelain Party and Onyx Rush from the Maybelline ColorShow line. I like the polishes, but they weren’t anything special. The bottles were so much smaller than I thought they’d be, but they were only $3.

Do you like black and/or white on your nails?

P.S. My next post will be about the nails I did for prom, but the 31 Day Nail Challenge will resume after!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

