eBay?

So I don’t mean to be spamming you, but I’m selling some stuff on eBay I’d like to get out there.

I’m selling a Game Boy Advance and two rhinestone pins.

So I was also wondering, if presented the opportunity, would you buy loom woven beaded bracelets? I made a bunch last summer and I have no idea what to do with them, so I thought I’d sell them, but I don’t want to go through the hassle of posting them all if no one wants to buy them. Here are a few that I’ve made:

My eBay is http://myworld.ebay.com/losterchick . By no means am I trying to force this on you. I just wanted to let everyone know and try to get my stuff sold, because honestly, I have spent wayyy too much money on nail polish lately, and I need to pay my phone bill. If you have any suggestions about what to sell on eBay as well, let me know!

Have a great day!

(I will be writing a few posts this weekend, so more to come soon!)

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

