Review: Sally Hansen Diamond Flash Fast Dry Top Coat

As soon as I saw this on the Sally Hansen website, I knew I had to try it. I am a sucker for fast drying anything, so I was so excited. I looked everywhere for it, at Bed, Bath & Beyond, Walmart, Shaws, Rite Aid, Walgreens, you name it, I looked there. FINALLY I went to BB&B and found it.

I didn’t expect too much from this, but it is soooooooo good. The past few weeks I’ve been keeping my manis on for 5-7 days, instead of 3-4, and my nails did not chip a single time. SO GOOD! It doesn’t dry as fast as the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri, but it still only takes a minute. It really is the best of both worlds!

I highly recommend you try this if you like how it sounds, because it definitely is worth it. I think it is between 5 and 7, so it isn’t too bad.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

