Day 3 – Yellow

This color is SO bright. It’s like highlighter in a bottle! This is an almost exact dupe for China Glaze’s Celtic Sun, but I personally like this better. It’s from the brand Nabi, which I had never of before. I was ordering clothing online and I need a couple more dollars to get free shipping, so of course I looked at the nail polish! It is in the color Funky Yellow.

When I used Celtic Sun, I used white first, but I didn’t have any white with me this time, so I did it without, and I’m pleased with the outcome. Over the white last time, I used three coats, but I used the same amount and it turned out better. The coverage was nice and the formulation was fantastic! I think I only got this for a couple of dollars, and now I really want more!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

