Nail Polish of The Day: Failed Nail Art

So this looks so horrible. I wasn’t even sure I’d share this, but I will because I liked how aspects turned out.

I used Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Brisk Blue, Sally Girl in Coconut, a Nabi color in bright yellow (I don’t think it has an actual name), and China Glaze in Riveting. So I was going for the clouds and sky look, with the sun in it, so the blues was for the sky, light blue for the clouds, and yellow and orange for the sun. I like all of these polishes, as well as all of them together, but it turned out horribly.

As you can see, the sun looks like vomit. I wanted it to be on a few nails, but it looked so bad. I really do like how the clouds looked, but the sun was so bad that I took it off that day. I won’t be trying that anytime soon!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nail Polish of The Day: Failed Nail Art

  1. am1ec says:

    I hate when it doesn’t come out how u pictured it in ur head 😦 happens to me all the time.

Leave a Reply

