Julep Mother’s Day Giveaway

Sorry I haven’t been around lately! I’ve been really busy and I didn’t really have mush to post about until now. This weekend, I will catch up on all my posts I’ve been meaning to do.

Anyway, I wanted to share the Julep Maven Mother’s Day Giveaway with you! I saw it on Facebook, and I had to enter! It is a year of free Julep Maven boxes. Like how awesome is that!

So I’m not really sure how this works. I entered my email and stuff, but then it says to refer 5 friends and unlock a secret prize. I think when you enter your email, you are entered in the giveaway, and once you refer 5 friends, you get the secret prize.

I have a confession: I entered this with no intentions to give this to my mother. She likes nail polish, but only pinks and purples, so I hope she’ll understand. I still love you Mom!

If you want to enter, do so here! I really want to win it, partially because I don’t feel like shelling out $20 a month for my Julep box. And this picture makes me so happy inside!

image

Look at those colors! That orange is amazing!

Good luck and have a lovely day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

