Spring Mystery Julep Box!

When everyone was talking about the last mystery box, I really wanted one! So as soon as they announced this one, I HAD to get it. Unfortunately, I think I got the $60 one, although I only paid $20. Still a good deal!

I got three polishes, a base coat, cuticle oil, and a nail file. And chocolate!

I got the colors Sienna, Melissa, and Anne. I was super excited when I saw these colors! They retail for $14 each. Sienna is “sophisticated, shimmery gold”, but I think it is a goldy silver color. Melissa is a “sheer opalescent shimmer adds a soft glow when used alone and a high-fashion holographic effect when used over another color”. This is such a pretty color, and it reminds of like a pearl or a shell. Anne is “ultra-saturated violet.” So true! It’s basically the color of my room!

I also got the Julep base coat, which retails for $14. I don’t really ever use a base coat, but now that I have it I’ll try it!

Next I got the cuticle oil, which retails for $18. I already had this from a previous box, but I really like it, so it’s OK. I have bad cuticles and this really helps.

The last thing I got was a nail file (price not on website) and chocolate!! I really like the nail file and I haven’t eaten any of the chocolate yet.

So I think this was valued at around $75, instead of $60, but still worth it! I was very happy with my box, and I hope they will do more mystery boxes soon! If you want to be a Julep Maven, check it out here! Like their Facebook page and follow them on Twitter to get the  latest updates!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring Mystery Julep Box!

  1. Gino Peppers says:

    Thanks for the information on Spring Mystery Julep Box! Nailed It!, it’ll be really valuable.

Leave a Reply

