Nail Polish of the Day: Fleur De Lis and Pure Perfection

L’oreal Fleur De Lis and Essie Pure Perfection

Two coats Fleur De Lis + Two coats Pure Perfection + One coat top coat

I got this pink color on sale for a dollar, and I was skeptical. Light pink? For a dollar? Yeah, I thought that too, but I was wrong. I LOVE this color, especially this combination. The pink itself was a nice color with a little shimmer. It is a cool pink, and I think it is a good neutral color. The Pure Perfection is a really nice shimmer coat. I added two coats of it, although that probably wasn’t needed. This color actually reminded me of the Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter in Sugar Frosting.

It actually is pretty similar. What do you think of baby pinks?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

