Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

I was nominated by Horrendous Color! Thank you!

Here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

I honestly don’t have anyone to nominate that hasn’t already been nominated. So here’s my seven random facts:

  1. My favorite movie(s) is The Lord of the Rings.
  2. I really like the Kardashians, even though I hate them sometimes. Maybe I just get jealous. Who knows.
  3. I’m kinda in a rut right now. Junior year is just the worst year, but it’s almost over, so hopefully senior year will be better (of high school).
  4. I love the store Staples, then I worked there, and now I hate it. Very over priced.
  5. I honestly wish I was rich. Really shallow, but I really feel like I’d be happier.
  6. I have no clue what to do with my life after high school. I know I’ll go to college, but I don’t know what for. Suggestions?
  7. I really love blogging, even if I do neglect it sometimes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

