April Julep Maven Box

Here is my Classic with a Twist April Maven box:

Here’s what I got:

The Best Pedi Creme Ever! exfoliates with alpha hydroxy acids; hydrates with shea butter and coconut oil, nourishes with vitamin E. Apply nightly for noticeable results in just 1 to 2 uses.

I really like this. It actually works on my feet, which are horrendous. I don’t notice that it works until I don’t use it, though. Retails for $22.

Mandy, fresh, bright, deep coral-pink creme. A favorite for summer pedicures, but surprisingly wow on manicures too. Retails for $14.

Susie, delicious mint green creme. Go for it! Retails for $14

They also sent a makeup bag! So cute. It retails for $18.

As little bonuses, they sent two of the pedi things that separate your toes and some chocolate! Thanks Julep!

So I already did a look with both of these nail polishes, but I only took a picture on my iPod to share on Twitter, and I forgot to take any other ones! I’m really sorry because it’s such a horrible picture.

If you want to sign up, please do so! I think it is a great service and I really like it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

