Tag: 40 Beauty Questions

Sorry guys, as soon as school started back up, i became swamped again. Im going to try really hard to get two posts uo this week.
SKINCARE
-How many times do you wash your face daily?

Once at night in and after my shower.
-What skin type do you have? (dry,oily,combo)

Combination. My nose and chin are very oily, but by my eyebrows are dry.
-What is your current facial wash?

I use Clean & Clear’s Morning Burst Shine Control Facial Cleanser.
-Do you exfoliate?

Yes, I use Dermilogica’s Daily Microfoliant
-What brand do you use?

Said above…?
-What moisturizer do you use?

Jouer’ Luminizing Moisture Tint
-Do you have freckles?

Yup.
-Do you use eye cream?

No I don’t….Should I?
-Do you or did you have acne prone skin?

I actually have pretty good skin compared to most people my age. I get maybe 6 zits a month?
-Did you ever have to use Pro-activ?

Nope.

MAKE-UP
-What foundation do you use?

Maybelline’s FitMe Foundation in the color 115 Ivory (I’m not that white, am I?)
-How about concealer?

Maybelline in the color 15 Fair.
-Do you know your undertone color?

No I don’t.
-What do you think of fake eyelashes?

I think for parties and such they are fun, but not on an everyday basis.
-Did you know that you are suppose to change your mascara every 3 months?

Yes I did know that, but I don’t. I don’t have that kind of cash laying around! (Well, I do, I just spend it on nail polish!)
-What brand of mascara do you use?

Maybelline Lash Stiletto (Wow do I like Maybelline or something?)
-Sephora or MAC?

I don’t have a Sephora in my entire STATE. We do have a MAC, but I’ve never been because, again, don’t have that kind of cash. So I’ll go with Sephora because I look at their website all the time and pick out tons of stuff I’ll buy when I’m rich (yeah, right).
-Do you have a MAC Pro-card?

Nope.
-What makeup tools do you use in make up application?

Brushes…

-Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?

Nope.
-For the face?

Nope.
-What is your favorite eyeshadow (color or shade)?

I really like neutral tones, like champagne colors.
-Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner?

Pencil, if I wear it.
-How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?

Very proud of this: I NEVER HAVE POKED MY EYE! But only because I rarely wear it.
-What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?

Haven’t tried them.
-Do you use mineral makeup?

Nope.
-What is your favorite lipstick?

Revlon Lip Butter in 90 Sweet Tart
-How about lipgloss?

CO Bigelow Mentha Lip Shine in Cinnamint. Tastes sooo good.
-What is your favorite blush to use?

I only have one, so I guess it’s my favorite. Rimmel London’s Lasting Finish in Santa Rose
-Do you buy your makeup on ebay?

I haven’t, but I am looking for some cheap nail polish on ebay.
-Do you like drugstore makeup?

Yes I do, because I can afford it.
-Do you go to CCO’s? (cosmetic company outlets)

None near me. 😦
-Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?

No, I think I can learn all I want from Youtube.
-Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?

YUP. Couldn’t see that one coming.
-Name a makeup crime that you hate?

Too much blush, and not blending foundation down your neck. I hate makeup lines!
-Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick,eyeshadow) or neutral ones?

Neutral. I don’t go anywhere where colorful makeup would be appropriate.
-Which celebrity always has great make up?

I think the Kardashians do….Say what you will.
-If you could leave the house using just ONE make up item,what would you use?

Mascara.
-Could you ever leave the house without any makeup on? 

Yes. All the time.
-Do you think you look good even without any makeup on?

I don’t look good with makeup ON.
-In your opinion, what is the BEST makeup line?

Maybelline. As if you couldn’t tell.
-What do you think of Makeup?

I like it, but why can’t it be free?

Sorry if this was really boring. I didn’t realize how bland my makeup was until now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

