Tag: Would You Rather- Beauty Edition

Hi guys! I haven’t forgotten about you, I promise! I have had so much work to do and I get very little sleep, so when I get home, I go to bed as soon as possible. Weekends have been really busy, and I said I was going to write some posts over my vacation and have them stored basically for times like these, but, of course, I was too lazy. I might be able to post once this week, and I have nothing going on next weekend, so hopefully I will get a bunch of posts done, including a MASSIVE haul, Hunger Games nail polish, and a few beauty reviews.

 

1.Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?

Nice hair and no makeup. That’s what I do most days anyway.

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

Shave my eyebrows. I think I could draw them on better than I could apply fake eyelashes.

3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?

SEPHORA!! Yeah.

4.Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm?

Lipgloss/lipliner look.

5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?

AH! Both the things I hate! I guess overdone blush?

6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

MC Hammer pants would be more flattering on me

7.Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?

Weird tan lines.

8.Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?

Color? Cut?… I don’t know! Lesser of two evils is…bad hair cut.

9.Would you rather have youtube or twitter taken away forever?

Twitter. Not as entertaining by far.

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?

Makeup brushes. I could use my hands…maybe?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

