Spring Color Picks 2012

Here are my picks for nail polish this season! I don’t really know what current trends are, so this is just what I like for spring.

There are two colors I love for spring: brights and pastels.

I really like pale purples for spring. The colors here are Playdate, Sweet Hook, and Do You Lilac It?

I also really enjoy oranges for spring. It is a great way to get out of the dark color from winter. Here I have Clambake, Japanese Koi, and A Good  Mandarin is Hard to Find.

Light blues are another color I love. The shades above are Barbados Blue, Bahamian Escape, and I Don’t Give a Rotterdam!

I really like the classic hot pink for springtime, again, getting away from the dark reds, blues, and purples of the winter. The colors above are Knockout Pout, Rich & Famous, and Feelin’ Hot Hot Hot!.

Nude is the last color I like for spring. Shown above are Fed Up, Whisper, and Sweetheart.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

