Nail Polish of the Day: Sally Girl in It’s So Me + Nail Art

Sally Girl in It’s So Me

So I have been getting pretty bored with normal nails, and since I’m on break and have plenty of time on my hands, I tried out the nail art pens I got for Christmas. I put little white dots on the inside corners of my nails over It’s So Me. It’s So Me is a sparkly, shimmery, bluish purple color. I really like it even though it went on sheerer than I though it would.

This is the nail art pen I used. I got eight of them for $20 dollars on Amazon. I know they come in a bunch of different colors. The brand is Migi Nail Art.

This is the tip of the pen. You just squeeze and some comes out. I really love how easy and simple theses were.

2-3 coats of It’s So Me + White Nail Art + One Coat top coat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

