Tag: My Nail Polish Obsession!

So since I just decided to start doing tags, this one seemed appropriate as the first.

I don’t have time to do my haul today and have it up at a reasonable time, so it will be up tomorrow!

1. What’s your favorite nail polish company?

My favorite nail polish company……hmm… That’s a tricky one. I have the most Sally Hansen, but it is because they are cheaper. As far as range of colors and quality of the polish, I’d have to go with Nicole by OPI.
2. Glitter or no glitter?

Definitely  glitter :). But I do like not glitter polishes, and I’m still searching for a way to get off glitter polishes easily.
3. OPI, China Glaze, or Essie?

I can’t get OPI anywhere near me, so I don’t have any. I just discovered a place that sells China Glaze near me, but I haven’t bought any yet. I’m going to have to go with Essie.
4. When do you change your nail polish?

During school, I like to change it Sunday nights while watching Keeping up with the Kardashians and Wednesdays or Thursdays. Not during school, I like to do it whenever the previous polish looks bad. I have to do it while watching TV or a movie, I can’t just sit down and paint my nails.
5. What’s your favorite color on your nails?

This one is tricky as well. I really love blue, and I think I have the most blues. I also enjoy the classic red on my nails.
6. Darks or Brights?

Brights during the spring and summer, and darks during the fall and winter. So I guess that’s both :).
7. What are you wearing on your nails right this moment?

At this moment, I am wearing It’s So Me by Sally Girl with white dots on it.
8. Matte Nails–In or Out?

I think if it is done right, it looks cool, but not all the time. I really like matte nails with glossy tips. I think it looks very edgy and chic.
9. French Manicure?

I like French Manicures. I really like them on the toes and I love vamped up French Manicures, where you play with the colors.

10. Favorite Winter Color?

Blue. It reminds me of the snow. I really good one is Essie’s Aruba Blue.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

