February Favorites!

So it’s March already (or finally, I can’t tell)! Here are a few of the things I’ve been loving this month:

I’m going to start with beauty and then go to random stuff.

The first thing really shouldn’t come as a surprise: Jouer’s Luminizing Moisture Tint.

 

I adore this, as you can tell, and my sample is running out :(. It makes my skin literally smile. I love it so much and if you have a chance to try it out, DO IT!

The next thing I love this month is Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri top coat.

Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat  - packaged

I love this top coat. It really does dry fast and is very smooth and shiny. However, I did just see that Sally Hansen makes a top coat that dries in 60 seconds, but is like diamond strength…..March favorites? LOL.

My next favorite is my Baby Lips from Maybelline.

I have these three colors, Cherry Me, Pink Punch, and Peach Kiss, as well as a clear one. Cherry Me looks beautiful on my lips (dark pink color) and it is so moisturizing. And it smells like Smarties! Pink Punch (bright pink) looks weird on me so I don’t wear it often. Peach Kiss (very sheer peachy nude) looks amazing for everyday wear as well.

Now for a few random favorites.

First is music. I change what kind of music I like all the time, but this month I have been loving Luke Conard.

You can check out his music here, and his vlogs here. He is actually dating Ingrid, but I liked him before that. And he has a video game channel, which you can check out here. Yeah, he’s pretty awesome. And he did music about LOST.

Next up is just an activity: READING!!

I love reading so much and I’ve been so busy lately that I haven’t gotten much time to read lately. I honestly used to read probably five books a month when I was younger, and now, I might finish two a month, if I’m lucky. I have this week off from school, so you know what I’ll be doing ;)!

And with that, I’m going to go read my book 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

