Nail Polish of the Day: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Brisk Blue

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Brisk Blue

I really like this color. It is just a cream blue, like a sky blue. I really like this color and I picked it up because I realized I don’t have a creamy light blue color, so I chose Sally Hansen. I really like Sally Hansen, because they have a really reliable brand and lots of amazing products for great prices.

This polish dries SUPER fast, as the name would imply. I really love fast drying nail polish because I am so busy. The color is really nice as well, very opaque.  You could get away with one coat, but two does look better.

Two coats of Sally Hansen Brisk Blue + one coat of top coat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

