Hello!!

Hi everyone!

I was watching Youtube videos and I realized how much I love nail polish!! Ingrid, aka missglamorazzi and TheGridMonster, always talks about how much she loves nail polish, and she even has a Tumblr page devoted to nail polish. Since I really don’t like filming myself , and I’m not really sure how Tumblr works, here I am!! I want to try to do a post on every polish I wear with a review of it, and I wear A LOT! I typically change colors two or three times a week.

I would also like to do reviews of lines of nail polish, brands, and other nail products, but we’ll see how it goes. Hopefully, I will keep up with this, because I slowly stopped updating my six or seven failed blogs.

Hope you have a great day!

Crazynailpolishgirl ❤

P.S. You can follow me on Twitter if you’d like!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

